Remove Voice Match from Google Home
When you use Voice Match on Google Home, your Assistant can recognize your voice and provide personalized information based on your Google Account, including calendar events, your commute, and your day.
What happens if you remove Voice Match
If you remove Voice Match,
– Your Google Account and voice pattern will be completely removed from this device.
– Your Assistant will no longer be able to recognize your voice.
– You’ll lose the ability to hear personalized info.
Important: You can’t unlink your voice without unlinking your Google Account. They’re tied.